Hello world! – All Things Mommy

Hello Mommy’s!

As a young mom i often find myself turning to Facebook groups and blog post’s for information to do with parenting or even just being a mom in general. I realize i am not perfect, but as a young mom who was pregnant at 17, maybe i can share some insite with other young moms or even moms of all ages.

One of my biggest projects i’m working on is becoming a Stay At Home Mom (SAHM). Something i know is not for everyone, but i have been giving the opportunity to try it out for a few months to see where it goes. Im going to share my experience with becoming a mom, starting a work from home business, product reviews, and just all things mommy! I will also be trying to make this a regular thing. I am unsure of how Regular i can make it but my goal is 1-2 times a week! Thanks for reading. See you soon, Jamie ❤

parent6

Leave a Reply

