A little bit about me!

Good morning everyone or afternoon or even night by the time your reading this! So first im a 20 year old mother with a 2 year old daughter. I attended high school until 2 days before i gave birth (in February) and then took online classes to finish off the year and then graduate. I then took 2 years of college in the health field both in different areas only to find out that this was not the direction i wanted to head in. I have been off of school since march and find myself in a really tough place as i have a large student debt and nothing to show for it. This is what is frustrating me the most. I was in school for the first 2 years of my daughters life and it didn’t get me anywhere.

A long with this i deal with severe anxiety issues. It got to the point where i didn’t even want to leave my house! I just wanted to stay home and be by myself with my daughter. My relationship with her father is rocky to say the least. He is still semi-involved in her life, and i have always tried my hardest to give them an amazing relationship. Anyways to get to the point dealing with this anxiety has been a huge struggle especially this past year. And this is why i’m taking the opportunity to try and find a work from home job. I will make a whole separate post about this opportunity but it has to do with selling products on eBay and amazon.I will attach a few links below showing where i started my research to sell on amazon and eBay. I will also make a post about dealing with my anxiety.

I found this first post very helpful as it shows different platforms and things to consider when selling your stuff.

http://www.livingwellspendingless.com/2012/10/22/sell-your-stuff-ebay-craigslist/#_a5y_p=964964

Amazon FBA has also been an interest for me as you can do so many things with it! This is a site that shows about shopping at thrift stores to turn back and make a profit off of them from amazon/ eBay.

http://www.livingwellspendingless.com/2012/10/22/sell-your-stuff-ebay-craigslist/#_a5y_p=964964

I just want to point out that i am no where near making this work from home opportunity a steady income. I have only started it about 3 weeks ago and have been learning as i go!

See You Soon, Jamie ❤

Leave a Reply

