Conversations with my 2 year old! – week 2

So this weeks topic has kind of made things a little difficult but i will get to that because this story is short but just to cute not to share! 

A few nights ago i was laying in my bed about 2 hours after brook had laid down for the night and i hear “i love you mommy!” Immediately this melted my heart! It was just perfect so i said back “i love you to baby!” And she said “mommy can i come snuggle with you!” I had to i couldnt say no! Normally i never get her outta bed but i couldnt pass up the chance to snuggle with my baby! 

But it has led to some issues! Everytime i go to lay her down for her nap or bed time she fights it! Like i means really fights it! She screams and kicks and screams some more. I really hope its a phase cuz its very stressful. I love how much she wants to snuggle but she is not ready to give up her naps yet and neither am i! Praying for a much easier week this week!

Stay tuned for my post about my first month on ebay! It has been such a great process so far and im looking forward to another amazing month! The post is scheduled to go up on wednesday!!

See you all soon, jamie ❤

Leave a Reply

