Conversations With My 2 Year Old – Week 4 (BONUS: Lets Chat)

Well it’s that time of the week again and i’m back with another “conversations with my 2 year old.” This week i didn’t have anything planned until nap time today.. I went to get my daughter up from my her nap and i smell something funny, i just figured she had pooped no big deal. Until i went in and found poop smeared all over the wall! she looked at me and said “Look mom i drew a sun!” As impulse i started to go a little crazy and she said “but mom i just wanted to draw you a picture” Oh my goodness it’s a good thing my little girl is cute because she drives me crazy sometimes! I talked to a few other moms and apparently their kids have done this more then once.. Well great! Like i said it’s a good thing she’s cute!

On a lighter note i’m happy to announce that with the help of a fellow blogger introduced me to an app called “Mom Chat” I know it is available for iOS, but i’m unsure if it is available for android. If any of you using android try it please let me know! If you would like to contact me my username on the app is “jammer_harv” I would love to get in touch with you all and meet some new mommy friends! Thank you to my new friend Marielli_ for showing my this app!

I hope to hear from you guys! See You Soon, Jamie ❤

11 thoughts on “Conversations With My 2 Year Old – Week 4 (BONUS: Lets Chat)

  1. She’s too funny, hopefully my daughter doesn’t do this even though she’s pooped on the floor and thrown her diaper around with poop in it lmao crazy times

    Like

Leave a Reply

