Conversations With My 2 Year Old – Week 5 FROZEN OBSESSED!

So i’m a day late on my conversations with my two year old post but that is because my sales are really starting to pick up! But that’s no excuse so heres the story. Basically my child is exactly what the title says, frozen obsessed!

On Saturday she was taking a nap with grandma. When she decided it was time to wake up she rolled over pryed my mom’s eyes open and said “do you want to build a snow man!” Now of course this is just hilarious but can you imagine being woken up from a sleep to that!

Then on sunday she was outside playing and she ran up to me and said “mom, it’s coronation day!” and then ran away. When i went to follow her out to the back yard she was standing at the top of the slide yelling “in summer!!!” and some other mumbles that sounded like the rest of olaf’s song.

For those of you that have never seen the movie you probably have no idea what i am talking about, but if you have children then you can probably relate on so many levels to this! She has always loved the movie but i think as she gets older she is now fully understanding it and singing the songs. Man is she cute! I love listening to her sing and say these funny quotes. I hope this gave everyone a nice laugh as well.

I am hoping this week is a much better week then last, i have so many things to do and am completely decluttering the house! Starting with the bedrooms so stay tuned for that!

See you soon, Jamie ❤

7 thoughts on “Conversations With My 2 Year Old – Week 5 FROZEN OBSESSED!

Leave a Reply

