Starting Something New?

So lately i have been looking around my house and thinking wow we have accumulated so much stuff it’s time to declutter! So i’m thinking of starting a little series about decluttering? Once a week i will pick a small area and completely organize it! i’m talking top to bottom spotless! I think this will be helpful with me starting my own business and getting more organized!

So these are some areas i’m going to start with:

Each wall/section of my bedroom

Each section/ wall of my daughter room

Bathroom.

Car!!

Kitchen

Living Room

And who knows what else!!

This is going to be a long series but i think the fact that i am openly telling everyone that i’m going to do this will give me the motivation i need to get it done! So stay tuned. I was also thinking of filming some youtube videos about this but i am unsure on how far i will get with that! it’s been a while since i filmed a youtube video and am not sure if i’m ready to get back into that yet!

So let me know what you guys think and feel free to join in with me! Also stay tuned for some mommy posts! I would like to do a nighttime routine, morning routine, toddler meals, potty training post! Lots more to come

Man i just love blogging! i’m so happy i started this!

See you all soon, Jamie

29 thoughts on “Starting Something New?

  1. Yay love to see your posts hope u been well ! I’m going to fix my blog up more soon as well I’ve added my photo already and I’m going to make my about me page soon.

    Like

Leave a Reply

