Anxiety Update—-

As most of you know i suffer from severe anxiety to the point it has stopped me from doing things. As i am sitting here today looking back on my day i feel like i have made a significant amount of progress in just one day!

First i went to the doctors office – So some of you are like yeah so? but for me that is a huge milestone! One of a huge triggers in my anxiety is attending appointments! I have a very nice doctor and once i am there i am find, but getting into that office is very hard. So today i overcame that and went to the doctors to talk about my anxiety! I have been given a few tools i’m hoping will help me out a bit.

Second i got some financial burdens figured out – I am currently unemployed but slowly building up a working from home business. I was able to pay off some debts and even get into the bank to get them all sorted out. Yet again going to the bank may be easy for you but for me it is a large fear that i was able to overcome.

I feel like opening up about my anxiety is making things so much easier. People just think i don’t want to work and i want to stay home and live on welfare for the rest of my life, but are you kidding me!!!! There is nothing more that i would rather do then go to work and pay off my debts, move out of my mothers house and into a place i can call my own, give my daughter everything and anything she can possibly imagine.

So like i said yes those small tasks may seem stupid, but i got help! That is the most important thing i want everyone to take out of this post. I seeked help and finally felt like someone was on my side. I put a plan into place and i’m going to continue to work towards my goals both long term and short!

I will beat this anxiety and i will overcome everything i need to in order to give my daughter and i the best life i possibly can!

Thanks for listening, See you soon, Jamie ❤

6 thoughts on “Anxiety Update—-

Leave a Reply

