Goals for 2016!!

Good evening everyone! So i know it’s been a while since i posted but my main reason for coming back to blogging was because i have a lot of upcoming goals for 2016! I mentioned in a few previous posts that i struggle very severely with anxiety, and while that is still the case. I have taken it upon myself to make 2016 my most amazing year yet.

So to start things off my baby turned 3 at the beginning of February!! i cannot believe i have a 3 year old! It is crazy how fast time flies!

So my next few goals kind of go hand in hand with each other. I’m going to get a job and move out this year. I am so determined, I’ve already handed out resumes got brook onto a waiting list for daycare. And it’s baby steps from there! This is my biggest anxiety trigger, getting a job or even just the interview so i think once i accomplish this the rest is smooth sailing.

My last goal and the main reason for starting back up my blog is i am extremely motivated to start living a healthier active lifestyle! I started my weight loss journey on Feb 14, 2016 and i know that only 10 days but i have eaten 100% clean and worked out every single night! I am so motivated to live this lifestyle and i have lost 4 pounds already. I just feel so much healthier and active already and it’s only been 10 days! I have been following a youtube by the name of blogilates. She is truly motivating and theres an amazing community of people motivating you along the way. Ill post tomorrow all about it but for tonight i just wanted to let you all know my plans this year!

Do you have any goals for this year?! I know new years resolutions are so cliche but u feel like i am finally getting somewhere this year. Slowly and surely by 2017 i will be where I want to be!

Leave a Reply

